St. Matthew’s United Methodist Church Staff

 

HOUGH-Neil-Senior-Pastor124Senior Pastor:

Rev. Neil Hough

703-978-3500 x226

nhough@stmatthewsumc.org

 

                          Associate Pastor:

Rev. Nickie Moreno Howard

703-978-3500 x228

nhoward@stmatthewsumc.org

MOBERLY-Bill-Associate-Pastor-177Associate Pastor of Senior Adult
Ministries & Visitation:

Bill Moberly

703-978-3500

                        bmoberly@stmatthewsumc.org

chinizaOffice Manager:

Chiniza Batiste

703-978-3500 x 223

cbatiste@stmatthewsumc.org

      Director of Music & Organist:

Carol Workman

703-978-3500

                                    cworkman@stmatthewsumc.org

Assistant to the Director of Music:

Genevieve Hanson

703-978-3500 x232

                                                            ghanson@stmatthewsumc.org

Children’s Ministry Coordinator:

Christine Moser

703-978-3500

cmoser@stmatthewsumc.org

Director of Communications:

 Kim Lauer

703-978-3500 x 233

klauer@stmatthewsumc.org

                                  Office Assistant:

Dawn Willis

703-978-3500 x 222

dwillis@stmatthewsumc.org

Worship Media Coordinator:

Dan Burrer

703-978-3500

dburrer@stmatthewsumc.org

                   Director of Family Ministry:

                 Kara Stuebing

                703-978-3500 x231

                kstuebing@stmatthewsumc.org

FREEMAN-Tammy-Assistant-Direct093Handbell Director

Tammy Freeman

703-978-3500

tfreeman@stmatthewsumc.org

DINKER-Jackie-Finance-Secretar071

Finance Secretary:

Jackie Dinker

703-978-3500 x230

            jdinker@stmatthewsumc.org

Bookkeeper:

Andrea Crews

703-978-3500 x230

acrews@stmatthewsumc.org

 

          Youth Coordinator

    Caitlin Trost

 703-978-3500 x236

                           ctrost@stmatthewsumc.org                   

Wesley Choir & Rainbow Ringers Director:

Debbie Thieman

703-978-3500

dthieman@stmatthewsumc.org

                                   Weekday School (WDS) Director:

Nicole Page

(703) 978-6242

npage@stmatthewsumc.org

 

Chapel Choir Director:

Alice Boyars

703-978-3500

aboyars@stmatthewsumc.org

Weekday School (WDS) Assistant Director:

Sandy Hennawi

703-978-6242

shannawi@stmatthewsumc.org

Modern Worship Leader:

Susan Ely

703-978-3500

sely@stmatthewsumc.org

Sanctuary Choir Director:

Sinae Kim

703-978-3500

skim@stmatthewsumc.org

Virginia Conference Bishop:

Rev. Sharma D. Lewis

Alexandria District Superintendent:

Rev. Jeffrey Mickle