St. Matthew’s United Methodist Church Staff

 

HOUGH-Neil-Senior-Pastor124Senior Pastor:

Rev. Neil Hough

703-978-3500 x226

nhough@stmatthewsumc.org

 

                          Associate Pastor:

Rev. Nickie Moreno Howard

703-978-3500 x228

nhoward@stmatthewsumc.org

 

MOBERLY-Bill-Associate-Pastor-177Associate Pastor of Senior Adult
Ministries & Visitation:

Bill Moberly

703-978-3500

     bmoberly@stmatthewsumc.org

chinizaOffice Manager:

Chiniza Batiste

703-978-3500 x 223

cbatiste@stmatthewsumc.org

CAPPEL-Nancy-Director-of-Music042Director of Music:

Nancy Cappel

703-978-3500 x232

ncappel@stmatthewsumc.org

Assistant to the Director of Music:

Genevieve Hanson

703-978-3500 x232

                                                            ghanson@stmatthewsumc.org

SCHWAB-Carrie-Director-of-Chil219Director of Children’s Ministries:

Carrie Schwab

703-978-3500 x221

cschwab@stmatthewsumc.org

Preschool Ministries Coordinator:

Christine Moser

703-978-3500

cmoser@stmatthewsumc.org

FUJIURA-Mike-Direcftor-of-Yout095Director of Youth Ministries:

Mike Fee

703-978-3500 x231

mfee@stmatthewsumc.org

Worship Media Coordinator:

Dan Burrer

703-978-3500

dburrer@stmatthewsumc.org

                       Director of Connections Ministries:

 Jenny Ligon

  703-978-3500 x 236

jligon@stmatthewsumc.org

Director of Communications:

 Kim Lauer

703-978-3500 x 233

klauer@stmatthewsumc.org

DINKER-Jackie-Finance-Secretar071

Finance Secretary:

Jackie Dinker

703-978-3500 x230

    jdinker@stmatthewsumc.org

Bookkeeper:

Andrea Crews

703-978-3500 x230

acrews@stmatthewsumc.org

FREEMAN-Tammy-Assistant-Direct093Assistant Handbell Director:

Tammy Freeman

703-978-3500

tfreeman@stmatthewsumc.org

Wesley Choir Director:

Debbie Thieman

703-978-3500 x 232

                                              Weekday School (WDS) Director:

Nicole Page

(703) 978-6242

npage@stmatthewsumc.org

 

                               Organist:

Carol Workman

703-978-3500

cworkman@stmatthewsumc.org

ADAMS-Claire-Office-Resource-A003Office Resource Assistant Volunteer:

Claire Adams

703-978-3500 x221

cadams@stmatthewsumc.org

                                           Office Assistant:

Dawn Willis

703-978-3500 x 222

dwillis@stmatthewsumc.org

Virginia Conference Bishop:

Rev. Sharma D. Lewis

Alexandria District Superintendent:

Rev. Jeffrey Mickle